Our Support Staff

Our Support Staff

Sylvia Lothian 613-237-0520 x215 slothian@williamslitigation.ca Clerk/Assistant for Chris Reil & Kelly Hart
Rosanne MacGillivary 613-237-0520 x219 rosanne@williamslitigation.ca Clerk/Assistant for Eric Williams & Ashlee Barber
Alison Manning 613-237-0520 x220 manning@williamslitigation.ca Clerk/Assistant for Paul Muirhead
Naomi Switzer   613-237-0520 x259 nswitzer@williamslitigation.ca Clerk/Assistant for Aaron Moscoe & Tara Lemke
Madeleine Poirier 613-237-0520 x260 mpoirier@williamslitigation.ca Clerk/Assistant for Jeremy Rubenstein & Ellie Nekiar
Sophie Hargest 613-237-0520 x268 shargest@williamslitigation.ca Law Clerk
Syd Williams 613-237-0520 x271 swilliams@williamslitigation.ca Clerk/Assistant for Fay Brunning

 

Office Staff

Name         Phone Number Email Position
Treacy Sorel               613-237-0520 x211    tsorel@williamslitigation.ca         Office Manager                        
Jennifer Gabriel 613-237-0520 x253 jgabriel@williamslitigation.ca Office Administrator

 

Law Students

Name Phone Number Email Position
 Andrew Haroun         613-237-0520 x263   aharoun@williamslitigation.ca          Student-at-Law