Support Staff

Support Staff

Sylvia Lothian 613-237-0520 x215 slothian@williamslitigation.ca Clerk/Assistant for Chris Reil & Kelly Hart
Rosanne MacGillivary 613-237-0520 x219 rosanne@williamslitigation.ca Clerk/Assistant for Eric Williams & Ashlee Barber
Alison Manning 613-237-0520 x220 manning@williamslitigation.ca Clerk/Assistant for Rohan Bansie & Jeremy Rubenstein
Christina Ivanowich 613-237-0520 x275 civanowich@williamslitigation.ca Clerk/Assistant for Aaron Moscoe & Tara Lemke
Samantha Cooke 613-237-0520 x282 scooke@williamslitigation.ca Law Clerk & Clerk/Assistant for Jean-Michel Fréchette

 

Office Staff

Name         Phone Number Email Position
Treacy Sorel               613-237-0520 x211    tsorel@williamslitigation.ca         Office Manager                        
Jennifer Gabriel 613-237-0520 x253 jgabriel@williamslitigation.ca Office Administrator

 

Law Students

Name Phone Number Email Position
Alexander Herle               613-237-0520 x281 aherle@williamslitigation.ca Summer Law Student
Colin Marshall                        Student-at-Law - Start Date August 7, 2018
Martin Loranger             

Student-at-Law - Term complete