Support Staff

Support Staff

Sylvia Lothian 613-237-0520 x215 slothian@williamslitigation.ca Clerk/Assistant for Chris Reil & Kelly Hart
Rosanne MacGillivary 613-237-0520 x219 rosanne@williamslitigation.ca Clerk/Assistant for Eric Williams & Ashlee Barber
Alison Manning 613-237-0520 x220 manning@williamslitigation.ca Clerk/Assistant for Rohan Bansie & Jean-Michel Frechette
Christina Ivanowich 613-237-0520 x275 civanowich@williamslitigation.ca Clerk/Assistant for Aaron Moscoe & Tara Lemke
Madeleine Poirier 613-237-0520 x260 mpoirier@williamslitigation.ca Clerk/Assistant for Jeremy Rubenstein
Shelby Murphy 613-237-0520 x273 smurphy@williamslitigation.ca Law Clerk

 

Office Staff

Name         Phone Number Email Position
Treacy Sorel               613-237-0520 x211    tsorel@williamslitigation.ca         Office Manager                        
Jennifer Gabriel 613-237-0520 x253 jgabriel@williamslitigation.ca Office Administrator

 

Law Students

Name Phone Number Email Position
 Martin Loranger     613-237-0520 x277   mloranger@williamslitigation.ca          Student-at-Law